Joe Satriani - Flying In A Blue Dream (1989)

Diposting oleh redaksi on Rabu, 28 Oktober 2009

Album: Flying In A Blue Dream (October 30, 1989)
Genre: Instrumental Rock, Jazz Fusion, Hard Rock

Track Listing:
1. Flying In A Blue Dream
2. The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing
3. Can't Slow Down
4. Headless
5. Strange
6. I Believe/Interview
7. One Big Rush
8. Big Bad Moon/Interview
9. The Feeling/Interview
10. The Phone Call
11. Day At The Beach (New Rays From An Ancient Sun)
12. Back To Shalla-Bal
13. Ride
14. The Forgotten (Part One)
15. The Forgotten (Part Two)
16. The Bells Of Lal (Part One)
17. The Bells Of Lal (Part Two)
18. Into The Light

Download Full Album via Rapidshare

{ 0 komentar... read them below or add one }

Posting Komentar

komentar anda

Entri Populer